Sarah Majorins - God Ascended

from by Cardiphonia Music



Words: Joseph Hart, 1759. add. Bruce Benedict and Sarah Majorins
Music: Sarah Majorins, June 2012


Lo! th'incarnate God, ascended,
Pleads the merit of his blood;
Venture on him, venture wholly,
Let no other trust intrude:
None but Jesus,
None but Jesus,
None but Jesus
Can do helpless sinners good
Maranatha, we on earth still sing
Come, O Come Lord Jesus, Come.


from Hymns for the Ascension, released May 24, 2012
(c) Sarah Marjorins and Bruce Benedict, 2012,
piano: Sarah Majorins
voices: Bruce Benedict, Sarah Majorins, Zac Hicks, Phil Majorins


all rights reserved


Cardiphonia Music recommends:

If you like Cardiphonia Music, you may also like: